Get the ball!

Lets play ball!

Sometimes I can be such a mean bastard.

So, on one of the first nice summer days I decided to do a hike in the mountains. Just to get away from the crowd, noise and heat of the city (Note: I don’t complain about the heat. Oh no, never. Not after this lousy Spring).

A really nice hike up a steep little mountain where I stopped to have lunch. Shortly after, this couple with their Golden Retriever showed up spoiling the meditational mood of just me, the mountain and mother nature. And the little devil on my left shoulder started to whisper in my ear, reminding me of a ball I had in my back pack and how much fun it would be if I…

Go buddy, fetch the ball!

Get the ball!

Footnote: No dogs were harmed taking this picture😉

2 thoughts on “Lets play ball!”

Leave a Reply

