Cool Snow

It’s summer

So you wonder. It’s summer I say and slap some snow covered landscape in your face? Well, you know, I think we deserve it. As it is a really nice Summer. A really hot summer. And so, what better to do than remembering the time when the world was covered in snow? You know, as in using your mental air condition.

Now I’m not complaining, mind you. As, back in Spring, which was very rainy and cold, I told everybody I knew that I would punch everybody who complains about heat in Summer in the face. And I don’t want to punch my face. No Sir. I’m just…. missing Winter😉

3 thoughts on “It’s summer”

Leave a Reply

