Sailing

Welcome back Spring!

I know, I intended to shoot only black and white this year. But I admit, I just couldn’t resist taking a few colorful shots of Spring. I tried in black and white, and I’m sure I’ll get some good black and white springy shots eventually, but right now I simply wanted to capture the beauty of Spring🙂

Blue sky, warm sunshine, pretty white flowers and yes, Jack is back🙂 Maybe he will introduce me to his new family again this year, we’ll see.

Jack, checking if everything is tidy and nice. I know I will have to do a bit of cleaning to get his approval...
Jack, checking if everything is tidy and nice. I know I will have to do a bit of cleaning to get his approval…
Flowers! No clue what kind, but they are pretty and that's all I ask for :)
Flowers! No clue what kind, but they are pretty and that’s all I ask for🙂
Just a few more weeks and we will be able to jump into the water again! Of course, with some screaming, shivering and goosebumps, but hey, it's well worth it!
Just a few more weeks and we will be able to jump into the water again! Of course, with some screaming, shivering and goosebumps, but hey, it’s well worth it!

4 thoughts on “Welcome back Spring!”

Leave a Reply

