Sänts

The photography bug didn’t leave

So for those of you who wondered why the blog got so quiet lately, it is not because I lost the photography bug or felt off the edge of the world. It is simply that I was very busy and the photos I have taken in the last couple of months were pictures of family and friends. And I hope you understand that I don’t put these on the internet🙂

But now you can cheer up, I have a couple of days off and I plan to spend them going to the sunny southern part of Switzerland and spend them taking pictures. Lots of pictures. And if the bug is still in my blood, there might even be some worth showing off🙂

So, I wish you all a nice time, lots of laughters and a good time!

Oh, and for those who wonder where this lovely mountain is located – Just head over to Switzerland and then visit the small village of Wildhaus. A marvelous place of earth and an area I used to live for a couple of years.

the lovely village of Wildhaus, located in Toggenburg, Switzerland
the lovely village of Wildhaus, located in Toggenburg, Switzerland

 

Leave a Reply

